Legislator Murphy Recognizes Tappan Fire Dept. Hero - 11/21/12

Legislator John Murphy and Chairwoman Harriet Cornell presented Tappan Fire Captain Wayne Werner with the Legislature’s Distinguished Service Award in recognition of his action to save the life of a fellow firefighter in medical distress. Chairwoman Cornell also presented Captain Werner with a certificate on behalf of County Executive Scott Vanderhoef.
Pictured: Chief Michael Healey, Leg. John Murphy, Capt. Wayne Werner, Meghan Byrne, Chairwoman Harriet Cornell

Album Tree